About

ABOUT CHALETS D’ARRENS

At the entrance of a beautiful mountain village opened on a breathtaking panorama, Arrens-Marsous in the Val d’Azun, Hautes-Pyrénées, the Arrens Cottages is a Residence of Tourism personalized three stars on a human scale .

We have designed and built for you with a deep respect for the heritage left by our ancestors in a natural environment in its purest form.

Here, no rentals unmarked but storey chalets with slate, wood and stone base, supplemented by “suites” with balcony and other cozy apartments distributed in duplex and triplex with south facing private terrace, south west. And then there was another option, the traditional cottage Granny.

We will be there on the spot available and attentive, to welcome you and guide you to the best use of our facilities including the wellness area (jacuzzi, steam room, relaxation and fitness room), and services.

Do you have vacation plans, couples or extended family, the need for relaxation and fitness parenthesis, or active recreation, do not hesitate to contact us to arrange “base camp” or “your haven “.

Etienne et Anne-Marie CATELAN

À propos

À PROPOS DES CHALETS D’ARRENS

A l’entrée d’un beau village de montagne ouvert sur un panorama imprenable, à Arrens-Marsous dans le Val d’Azun, en Hautes-Pyrénées, les Chalets d’Arrens sont une Résidence de Tourisme trois étoiles personnalisée, à taille humaine.

Nous l’avons conçue et bâtie, pour vous, avec un profond respect pour le patrimoine légué par nos anciens dans un environnement naturel à l’état pur.

Ici, pas de locations de vacances banalisées mais des chalets de plain-pied, avec ardoise, bois et façade en pierre, complétés par des « suites » avec balcon et autres appartements douillets distribués en duplex et triplex avec terrasse privative orientée sud, sud-ouest.

Nous serons là, sur place, disponibles et attentionnés, pour vous accueillir et vous guider en vue d’une utilisation optimale de nos installations dont l’espace bien-être (jacuzzi, hammam, salle de relaxation et fitness), et des services.

Vous avez des projets de vacances, en couple ou en famille élargie, le besoin d’une parenthèse détente et remise en forme, ou encore de loisirs actifs, n’hésitez pas à nous consulter pour organiser « votre camp de base » ou « votre havre de paix ».

Etienne et Anne-Marie CATELAN